You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The government is always trying to close doors

in #life5 years ago

Thank you for showing me this post @ crypto.piotr and good before all apology for not responding to your good wishes before but I was busy with my work as students.

I have always thought that regulating things already prewritten that serve as current facibles in the use of the human being is stupid, the clear example is in my country where they regulate companies and demand that they lower prices doing that this becomes a total entropy and in another side It is also good to regulate to see how they behave with this regulation, but in my humble opinion I think that these regulations are silly and without any good reason.

Sort:  

Regulating something that is already working is the same thing as saying that you do not know what you are doing with your life and the state needs to show you how it actually does, according to what it thinks right.

Hi @memes777

Appreciate your comment.

Personally the biggest problem with regulations I see is the fact, that regulators seem to focus on punishing "abusers" and not on building awareness of the public.

Woudn't you agree?

Yours, Piotr

Of course, in one it is the main drawback, the regulations are not bad in the first instance, the problem is their abuse and mopolirization of the goods obtained from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59