HOW DO YOU GET INSPIRED??????????????

in #life6 years ago

What inspires you whenever you write or type, what inspires you to do more than before, what inspires you to love, what inspires you to believe in yourself and what you do, what inspires whenever you are down, ? How do you pick yourself up ? This are questions that got into my head last night, I was listening to music, thinking of my life, my family and the woman in my life, whom I was before, who I am now and whom I see myself to be in the nearest future. This are vision, thinking and question I will like us to look into it. Sincerely, am the type that that does not like typing not to talk of writing articles from my head, but I was stormed with a lot of issues that I can not get out of my head, and I met with this platform @steemit.

I was told to post and get paid at first but I was discouraged based on the fact that it might be stressful because I don’t know where to start typing from, after my introduction note I went ahead to get a book to write from but after some posts I decided to look into myself and give what have got inside of me, seeing my life as each episode of struggle folds so I decided to write from them, this are what inspires me, I just have to write and share my problems to get paid for it.

Why don’t you also find a selling point for yourself by making out the ‘sense’ in your ‘nonsense’ and bringing out the “possibility” in what you think is “impossible” because life has what to give to you and each of everyone of us all, why don’t you take what life as to offer you and bend it towards your own good, have smiled, laughed, cried, lost my mind of some issues, felt some heart breaks but instead of me to just let them go, I made use of it like as if it is me that is acting a movie.

I found love, found a cute smile, things are still yet to be alright but all the same, I made sure I am working my ass out for the betterment of myself, to exhibit to the world, as a member of steemit, I have chosen to spread the words of self-determination, high self esteem and mind of a believer which is whom I am building myself to bee.

Back to the question, “WHAT INSPIRES YOU?... My own answer is that I get inspired by my life, my life in the sense that, I look at where am coming from, my problems and my mistakes, where am going to and where am heading my love life to…

Sit back, take a deep breath in and find that particular sensation that inspires you…

/////////////////// CHOOSE A PATH FOR YOURSELF/////////////////////////

8064D70F-E85F-4AE3-A535-6DA6E6A48760.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29