You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Has Sprung - In Norway Too!

in #life6 years ago

Spring is about coming to life and new beginnings. It's probably my favorite time of year.

Car and new work, wow that's really great, it looks like spring is here to change your life! the joy is in the environment and becomes contagious for your spirit, you chose some beautiful details for the outside of your home, the colors of the flowers are bright and full of joy, create an energy that will fill with strength every moment of your life, having new companions is like having a new family, in my case, I spend more than 8 hours with my co-workers, so they are more than my family and they are good companions, makes life easier, I wish for you, more days of happiness, happy afternoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69