Digital Food

in #life7 years ago

Wouldn't that be something?

Everyday I am walking the streets of an empty city, full of bodies, empty souls. 

Then I remember: "The only thing left, that makes me happy is a good meal" 

Good luck finding it motherfucker!

I see all the plastic food all over the place. Shit with spice, fat and sugar.

If I eat the shit which taste good, I regret it because it is actually shit.

If I buy organic food, guess what. It is shit too, because it is just shit food with a label on it.

So bottom line you are fucked if you don't become your own farmer! Simple as that!

Everything will be digital except food! Even pussy will be digital. Keep that in mind.

Live healthy. Don't trust them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74