You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I've Been M.I.A.

in #life6 years ago

I’m so sorry for everything that you’ve been through and that it’s keeping you from being open. But I’m so happy that you’re back with your beautiful words and that you’re able to share a little bit.

We are absolutely thrilled to take pictures for you! I know that we’re from the same hometown but we never really knew each other very well. I’m so thankful that we’ve been able to connect through Steemit! Keep in touch and we’ll have some fun with our first photoshoot very soon!!! ❤️

Sort:  

Yay!! I'm excited!!!! I so appreciate your kind words and being able to connect through Steemit as well! It's awesome!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72