Do your best give 101%

in #life6 years ago

Screenshot_20181004-202925.png
Source

Learning involves a process that we pass through in order to attain perfection, a footballer for instance goes through a process called training, it involves kicks dribbling and all sort of exercises to be fit and ready to play and be a champion, training doesn't finish until you retire, the world best footballers Messi and Ronaldo also train in order to be able to be at the top. While you are doing your thing do your best, give 100% and not only 50% , make sure you give your best knowing and hoping that you will give better than what you are giving presently but be at your best, for when you become a pro you will know how hard you worked to be a pro, give your best at all times.
Give 101%

Thanks for reading 👋👋👋

please show some love❤❤❤

Sort:  

So true dear. OMG you are doing great ! Congrats I am proud!

Thanks for stopping by @brittandjosie

Posted using Partiko Android

Offcourse , I saw that you are doing well and that put a smile on My face!

We all need a push, I got that push am doing well, someday I will do same to someone else who I don't even know, happy you have that smile, you told me steem is a great platform and you are right

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88