Sort:  

Wish it was brand new but this one is new to us :)

I am one of those that thinks spending the money on a brand new car is foolish! The one you bought is great!

I prefer to buy a used one, think i would be to scared to drive a car if i paid the new price

I suppose for someone who is passionate about cars, it might make sense and be exciting to have something new.. For me, they are just a way to get from one place to another.

Me too, without a car I'm stuck indoors

Mine just sits in the garage. I am no longer able to drive it. My kids borrow it once in a while, or use it to take me places.

That's a shame but know how it feels as hubby has had to take over the driving now as it gets to painful for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54