You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO MANIFEST MAGIC MONEY | 5 Magic Money Hacks That Will Change Your Life Forever

in #life7 years ago

Excellent post! I also had to get away from people who bring a lot of negativity everywhere they go. Sometimes people don't realize that their circle of friends can be a detriment to any positive changes they are working on. 👏🏾👏🏾 I just came across you post, by the way-glad I did. ✌🏾😊

Sort:  

Thank you! I am glad you liked it. I totally agree when you said that you need to get away from negative people! They stop you from being successful and I would recommend to keep you closest circle small.

Oh, yes. My inner circle is very, very small. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69