why do you always disappear , my cigarettes ( poetry )

in #life8 years ago

Hey cigarettes, You are the most loyal friend. when I'm happy or sad you remain faithful to accompany me in this empty room.

are you not tired of teaching me to keep quiet ?

every time I breathe , you are always in my breath. 

the longer and the more I enjoy this breath along with you, without realizing that time with you will be depleted.

whether you are trying to slowly leave me in the dark as I usually do?

after the breath stops, you come to disappear.


" love is very beautiful , but love unknowingly be leaving us in the dark "

Today : july 31 2016

By : handy's / melawanarus

Follow me on ig : handy.s


Make sure im human on steemit !!!

#life  #photography  #love #poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35