Riding with characters - custom motorcyle cafe racerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

this is not about me ! yups this is about my motorcyle 

 I really like to drive by motorcycle ,  But I am very bored if riding a type of motorcycle that many in use others people and so im thinking to build my motorcycle to diffrent with other when im on the road.



i called my motorcycle is the black road

basic honda GL200 , i have done custom for body frame, gas tank, head lamp, and tire etc

 

If you really want to feel a very different riding sensation, you need to try build your own motorcycle model its really fun 


follow me in here and instagram : @handy.s

thankyou everyone

Sort:  

hello Melawanarus I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Congratulations @melawanarus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34