Take A Step Into My World - Merry Christmas Everybody

in #life7 years ago

I swear I'm getting worse and worse when it comes to posting on here so I'm sorry for that!

It's Christmas Eve here in Australia and honestly I'm not feeling the Christmas spirit this year. I've never felt like Aussie's really do Christmas as well as the British. I think it's the weather - who actually enjoys hot chrismases? I've spent half my life in England and the other half in Australia and for sure if you've never had a British christmas then PLEASE go have one, it's the best experience.
I may be bias as I have all my family and friends in England so obviously Christmas is always better with the one's you love.
Although, I am really looking forward to the roast my mum's cooking tomorrow - who doesn't love a good roast?

I hope everyone has a great Christmas and New Year, I'm sure you all deserve it!

Sorry for the short, crappy, pointless post it's just such a busy time of the year!

Until next time, (which will be very soon I promise!)

Meliss

Sort:  

#life
D. H. Lawrence : Life is ours to be spent, not to be saved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67