third term's first week

in #life6 years ago

So my first week of classes of the new term as already passed, and I have a lot to do for the next meeting.

In one class, professor is nice and very chill! I just slept through his class since I didn't get enough sleep. The next two classes have another prof who gave us a lot to do, so right now I'm just stuck with books and doing a personal website.

Thesis class is fine, my groupmate has already started doing the logo for the website and the first one looked like the Wakanda hand sign.The last two classes have the same program that we're going to use, but have different profs, so we just tuned out at the 2nd one. The last prof is very chill, but he disappeared after he gave us a break so I left after an hour or so without knowing if he ever said something else. I'll just ask my classmates.

Mac computers still feel weird for me to use since I'm so used to using Windows. Sure, I can use Windows because it's a dual boot, but I feel like I should get used to Mac.

Also! It's my first time ranking in Overwatch, and I got silver after placements!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44