My Cousin

in #life7 years ago

I have a cousin that I've been so close to ever since I was young. Every time I went to her house, we were inseparable and had the same stuff. Even when we grew up, we still remained close even if we have different tastes.

ate mae mae.png

I tried using one of her photos as practice for vector art, but it's obvious that I have much to improve. I like her a lot for her support, her kindness and her humor. She's currently studying Education right now just to be a teacher. I like how she looks for me when she wants advice, and she gives me advice when I'm troubled.

For everything that changed in my life, she's the only one who stayed consistent, and she has proved to be trustworthy and still be able to give her own insight without any bias. I love her to bits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52