Budgeting

in #life7 years ago

The good thing to look forward for next term is that I have only 2 class days. The bad thing is that I go to school at 7AM to 6 or 9PM.

I have a fixed amount of money every school day so I would have to spend my money wisely, or I wouldn't be able to go home. I live really far away from my school so it would cost me a lot for transportation, and I would learn to restrain myself from impulsively buying food.

It might also make me lose some weight just for not eating, since I'll also have my hands full.

I can budget food, but the buildings the surround my school are mostly food establishments, so it would be very hard.

Oh well, I guess I'll just wait and see what I can do to survive the next term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52