You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: जैन दर्शन : परमात्मपद-प्राप्ति की सामग्री - भाग # १

in #life6 years ago

@mightblueberry
If you only think that free upvote is a love, It is not completely true. By the way, veganomics was already giving free upvotes to many steemians (You both @mightblueberry and @xyzashu can check the upvote pattern of veganomics). You have only objection for it gives upvote to me not for others. So now it will not give much upvote to me.
Now, Happy. Cheers!
Please, analysis properly the account veganomics was already gives free upvotes to anyone with approximate no. of same quantity to me, I have the largest share. Example if veganomics gives 20 votes daily, 10votes for me and 10 votes for others. You can check 3 months data.

Sort:  

Thank you sir, that is a very responsible approach to take.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23