Colorchallenge Thrusday Green : Guava Tree at Home

in #life6 years ago

It is very pleasant that I have Guava fruit tree at my home. Now from few days, flower and small size guava are coming at this tree. The Guava fruit is very sweet & tasty specially at our home Guava is very tasty as people says. Here are some pic from that Green tree. I like guava very much from home because it is 100% organic, Vegan food and also very tasty.

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge Green. This thrusday #colorchallenge is initiated by @kalemandra.

Colorchallenge Thrusday Green : Guava Tree at Home

Green03.jpg

the white color flower is coming and after some days it will be converted into small guava fruit

Green04.jpg

the many guava fruits : small small .....

Green02.jpg
Green05.jpg

the complete tree view

Greenn06.jpg

Green01.jpg

Loving Green Color Nature Steeming

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

Lovely nature

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

appreciator upvote in the amount of $65.42 STU, $86.41 USD.
postpromoter upvote in the amount of $10.65 STU, $13.39 USD.
booster upvote in the amount of $8.35 STU, $10.77 USD.
inciter upvote in the amount of $1.55 STU, $1.97 USD.
smartmarket upvote in the amount of $1.01 STU, $1.35 USD.

For a total calculated value of $87 STU, $114 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $7 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

guava fruits are very healthy and good for health posses of vitamin C five times the Citrus fruits

I am also waiting to eat

I will give you guavas, when they become big in size and mature to eat.
Keep eat Steeming with guavas......

What a relief... @mehta i so much love your sense of humor do not forget to share some with me when they are well riped

AWERSOME
i love guavas.
Can you send me some?

@susan.steemit wonderful commenting. I will send you guava.
Thanks.

I like the composicon and the approach as you can see the image admás, this fruit is very rich in pectin-like fiber, and helps the prevention of digestive cancer, also contains antitocins and flavonoids with antioxidant properties

@luna04 thanks for very good information on guava. I don't know such things.
Thanks for sharing.

Amazing and best way explain the whole images. i really love your post. when i start reading this post goes astray in your worlds. perfect describe with images and you know what Guava, one of my favorite fruits. can you send to me few fruits plz :)

@rrakesharmaa thanks your such a nice comment. Yes, definitely i will send you few fruits upto that time keep steeming and enjoy the power of steem.

When I was a child, I used to climb to guava trees and get some fruits. I just love its taste.

@bhabykat yes, normally child like the fruit and climb the tree to eat it.
Monkey is also like it very much.

Very rich in all its varieties is the fruit of the guava, here in my country Venezuela there is a kind of fruits very small and of an excellent flavor, we call it guava of the savannas.

Thanks @josemedina for informatative comment.

Beautiful, back then when I was young. This was my best fruit... But now, it's rare here.

Beautiful one

Thankyou @dannystone great to know that guava is your best fruit when you young. I hope you will became young again to enjoy the taste of guava fruit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49