"The Taste That Once Existed Would Never Be The Same Again " [English_Indonesia]

in #life6 years ago

IMG_6442.JPG

[ENGLISH]

You conquered the sun
You've made a rainbow black
You make the morning dewy
Wail to yourself

I'm weak I'm vulnerable
Helpless facing you
Forgive me if I ignore your race
I can not love you
I can not love you anymore

The past killed me made me unable to love you.
Forgive me if I ignore your love ..
The past stabbed me made it impossible for me to have you.
Forgive me if I break your race ..

The taste that once existed will never be the same if you've ever hurt ..
Same if the plates that fall to the shattered floor are smashed into pieces if you stick them back together will never be the same again.

Keep your heart and feelings if you like ..
Do not let him come if it does not like because it will only make his hurt ..
Be wise in determining your feelings
Between amazed or just merely pity ..

IMG_6438.JPG

[INDONESIA]

Kau taklukkan sang matahari
Kau tlah buat hitam warna pelangi
Kau tlah buat gerah embun pagi
Merataplah diri

Aku lemah aku rapuh
Tak berdaya menghadapimu
Maafkan lah bila aku mengabaikan rasamu
Aku tak mungkin mencintaimu
Aku tak bisa mencintaimu

Masa lalu membunuhku membuatku tak bisa mencintaimu.
Maafkanlah bila aku abaikan cintamu..
Masa lalu menikamku membuat tak bisa aku memilikimu.
Maafkanlah bila aku robohkan rasamu..

Rasa yang dulu pernah ada takkan mungkin pernah sama jika sudah pernah kau lukai..
Sama jika piring yang jatuh ke lantai yang sudah hancur berkeping keping jika kau rekatkan kembali akan utuh memang tapi takkan pernah lagi sama dengan yang dulu..

Jagalah hati dan perasaan seseorang jika memang kau suka..
Jangan biarkan dia datang jika memang tak suka karna hanya akan membuat nya terluka..
Bijaklah dalam menentukan perasaan mu
Antara kagum atau hanya hanya sekedar mengasihani..

IMG_6439.JPG

Best Regard : @megasulistiarini 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57