The Arm Of Sorrow: an animation

in #life6 years ago

frame_1508711903597.jpg

My first NSFW post!

I made a short animation a while ago for an entry in an NSFW contest run by the ever splendid @klye.

I trotted it out recently in answer to a spammers rubbish comment and realised how much I liked it so I thought I would post it up.

Of course being a little risque I thought I would give it the old NSFW tag.

Dikapic.gif

Beware! The Arm Of Sorrow!

It still makes me giggle :0) I hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

lmao Oh man...I think I was married to that at one time lol Good one!

Holy cow, too much information lol!

LOL well, when you nsfw, you gotta be ready for anything

Hehe, I know, I snorfled with laughter!

The Arm of Sorrow! Of which many a woman (and man) have cried because of. It is a benevolent device indeed, capable of great destruction but also of creation. When in the right hands, it could be used for may miraculous things. But, if it ever falls in the wrong ones, it could go off at any moment. What a stroke of luck for that to happen!

A stroke indeed!!!

All 'ware the arm of sorrow!!!

Hehe, it is a magnificent weapon! And I burst my nsfw cherry! Wayhay!

Wayhay! I'm glad to have witnessed a first! Now wipe yourself up and get the f#$% to it!! Haha! This deserves a hearty censor after all.

I am going for it. Super &%$£$%& style!

Too much ^@%#@ for these @#&(@% to @#&*%# censor!!

I would give my left &£&@# to be able to lift up a @££#! To the sky!

Oh I know what you %$^#&%* mean, duderino! That's why I'm trying to #%$^%^ take advantage of that &$% whenever I ^#*$(%&^ can!!

Omg, that was unexpected! Too funny...made me snort and laugh haaaa

Hehe, glad you laughed!!

All hail The Arm of Sorrow! :0D

Most of my animations are not like that :0)

Hahahaha o goodness you are a clown - life with you can definately not be boring

I like to think so!! Hehe

p.s. It still makes me giggle too ;)

I saw it for the first time today on my old laptop which hardly works and it was great on the big screen. I laughed again!

I forget that people are generally using their phones for this, I'm pretty much all laptop :)

It's hilarious!

I really have to get a decent laptop. Mines sucks!

Mine has seen better days too. I am definitely replacing it once our winter business is under way. Can't wait for that, the start of grapevine season I mean. We do very nicely from the end of December to the beginning of April :)

That's smashing! I am unsure of when I will be replacing mine. If steem goes up then I might be able to lol. We are in v storm nude because the good lady only gets paid till next week before getting a minimum benefit your thing which is a fraction of what we normally get. I know the last time I breathed a sigh of relief when she went back to work. That's a year away though!

I'd say steem will start climbing in 2018 and hit 5 bucks by spring/summer :)

A year away, that is tough. Good thing steem's going to climb to at least five bucks, haha!

Five bucks. I can live with that... Here is to five dollar steem!!

Five bucks. I can live with that... Here is to five dollar steem!!

You popped your NSFW cherry, haha! I saw it already o'course.

I'm one of those people that leave the settings on 'hide NSFW tags,' not because I'm worried about anyone seeing it, but because it's like unwrapping a present hahahaha!

I have mine left on as well because I was tired of getting the train in the morning and scrolling through the feed and sometimes a Klye hand drawn cock would pop up in the feed. lol

Yeah you saw it in its original form... The Arm of Sorrow!

Mr. Meesterboom! You are the first person on steemit to make me open a nsfw post and it was worth it!

Wayhay, your first opening and my first making! :O)

Good post..thank you for shahring
i resteem your post

Disgusting!!! I'm offended.

I knew you would be, I almost labelled it NSFB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85