You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seriously Saturday: You Seem to Love it When I Calm Down and Take My Stuff Seriously

in #life6 years ago

I sees him, to me it looks like he is staring down into the abyss in which at the bottom is some kind of sphincter with grasping greedy hands pulling in all around it.

Ammarite?

Sort:  

Nailed it!

Hey. I just woke up from a nightmare where a community of people was being chased by dangerous wild animals and a mean pig, all while odd blocks kept falling and pinning people in their tracks. We didn't all make it out alive. I had to go back in with these other people to look for survivors. Things started to get better but eventually I woke up and now I'll never know how the story ends.

Sorry I'm not able to leave a decent response. I'm only on sip one of this pot of coffee I'm going to need today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69