You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Cook Steemit Crack and Destroy the Neighborhood

in #life6 years ago

Hey, but how the hell else am I gonna get my quality work noticed. It's the only way

I spend hours on creating quality work and if I don't pay for votes then no-0ne will see it.

Damn man, the mail on the head you have hit, again and again!

I wish that it could be shown is a post was paid for. Too many times people go to the trending page (I don't) and assume that posts up there are there because they are good. When in actual fact a good deal of them are paid to be there.

Anyway, a lifetime of nasty blowjobs. Who could live at that speed!?

Sort:  

This was near the top of the trending page. That's how much this fucking idiot spent on making an ass out of himself to announce he'll be a witness.

Screenshot (298).png

The fucking nerve of some of these people. The nerve, I tell you!

I saw a photography post up nice and high. It was also a goddamn advertisement. That one didn't even take the photos. They simply found photos and talked about the photographers. People in the comments were offering praise to the author for taking such nice photos!

Is everyone on glue!

Everyone is on glue. That is all it can be.

This is the worst of it all. The more it happens and it is the more it is normalised and as you have rightly said new people think. This is what they have to do when coming in. Hows that going to help with the people who think its scammy. smh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60