You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catch Up to the Ketchup and the Infinitely Sad Monkey: Best Post Title Ever and Did You Know I Write Important Things As Well?

in #life6 years ago

Bring cured is good, like ham for instance. You probably wouldn't want to eat ham if it wasn't cured. Well, you could cook it but then it wouldn't be ham, would it? I don't know actually.

So many questions in this life remain unanswered. It's why I still live it. I think...

Anyway, I'm glad the ketchup isn't the monkey because I was convinced when I saw it that it was a cockerel!

Sort:  

I think when uncured ham is cooked, it turns into beef lettuce, or something. I'm not a chef.

That's not a cock pic.

Cockerel

There is a vital difference. Mostly in the bedroom department.

And beef lettuce, yes, I have had this! I think I stuck a cockerel up one once!

It's hard to get them out once they're in there.

At least the mad squawking is kinda muffled

That's how the idea of a car muffler came about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28