Sort:  

I bet, yeah that did look like an amazing sky!! :) What was the temperature? and what is the average temp like in Scotland during summer? lol I guess I can always google it. Anyways one of those countries on my bucket list for sure!!! I have a little bit of Scottish Ancestry as well. Some day I will make it there and film some cooking episodes! haha

Hehe, today we maxed out at about 21 degrees centigrade! Mental eh ;O)

TO be fair it was 30 odd last week and the week before. But this is an unusual summer.

Ah, you should definitely do that. Cookery and SCottishery all in one!

wow 21 to 23 is perfect! like my favorite temperature. You can wear pants or shorts, long sleeve or short, and be comfortable. Some day I will get there for sure!! I also want to tour a lot of castles all over the UK. :) I am a sucker for castles. My dream house would be a castle, well on the outside, then nice and modernish on the inside. lol I need to make a few more posts here on Steemit, before I can afford one though...LOL

It is quite a perfect temperature.

I am a sucker for them too, the are some beauties to visit in the UK as a whole. I am like a kid when I am in one

That is so cool! Ok confession time, at my old job (which I hated) lets just say my lunch breaks went longer then they should sometimes, I would spend my time looking at castles that were for sale and just castles in general. lol So many cool ones out there. Here is one I had my mom water color for me. Eilean Donan I believe it is. Someday may I will be able to visit this one. It is not necessarily my favorite style of Castle, but love the location!
IMG_0824.JPG

Ah the famous island one, yes indeed. It is very very beautiful and looks amazing when it is slightly misty and grey bizarrely!

Awesome!!! I can't wait to go there in person! That sounds so cool. Are there dragons by chance that fly around to? lol :) I am a succor for Lord of the Rings and Medieval Fantasy type stuff. lol Got it from playing Dungeons and Dragons at an early age with my siblings and friends. haha

I played tunnels and trolls lol

If only there were Dragons!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42