Sort:  

oh i thought it's in covent garden!

Lol, no... Really? It looks like Buchanan at in Glasgow. It's the arch next to the shop behind it that made me think. If code I could be wrong as all cities look alike these days!

I dunno..am very sure there's a tinman like that in covent garden lolsss

Maybe we should do a photo challenge!!!! :0)

Lol no idea, it was a free-to-reuse image on google search xD

I'm pretty sure it is, fantastic seeing random pics of your home city hehe!

How did you recognize anyway? maybe the shop behind's one of the landmarks i guess.. lol

It was a bit of everything. The arch, sprint's. Rubbish paving that has been down for a few years and is a bit of a mess now but most of all I am sure I have seen tinfoil man in the tinfoil flesh on that very Street!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41