You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I Used To Do

in #life7 years ago

Raaar this sounds good!

I will change the tag to #throwdownthursday Dont look to the past or worry about living in the now but look to the now for inspiration!

Every little thing might light that fire man!! Although I have faith that you will be totally ok :O)

Sort:  

#throwdownthursday ha! I like it :) I shall change the hashtag during my first post of this. That's what I endeavor to do--looking at the now for inspiration. Time to get insfired! My body is ready. Incinerate me, boomdawg!

I don't have to incinerate you, you are on fire already! Hehe.

It's a good tag, crying out for a contest to be associated with it almost!

I bet you see or hear something today that will Stoke you up!!

HAHA!! That's the disadvantage of great minds! A contest (of champions) is what I envision the end goal of this series to be. With your throwdown tag, it almost solidifies it haha!

I'm trying to fan the flames, hoping to get a fire going. Perhaps I need more kindling to get things going haha

It does almost solidify it!! We had best be careful... Lest we lament

:0D

Well now, we wouldn't want that now, don't we? Don't we!? Don't ... we? Hmm...

Hahahhahahahha.. Don't we? Do we? Are we?

We are. We do. We shall. Everything is permitted, nothing is allowed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41