You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice Post! a short animation

in #life7 years ago

Aw no way, I thought that you would instantly pierce the many levels that it communicates on and see through to the heart of it almost instantly! Lol, I think I am getting better with the movements, tis ssuch a fiddly thing.

Always appreciate your comments dude!

Sort:  

Maybe the exhaustion from running errands is getting to me. I drove almost 200km yesterday jeez I should've known better. I need my wits about me if I'm going to tackle some sweet sweet Boom Animation.

I especially liked the movement of the commenter walking away. He should've known better than to just walk haha!

Yeah he should have ran!!!! Wow man, you must be getting run ragged. I complain when I have to drive about 4kms!!

You know, I used to complain when I have to drive 4km as well, but yeah.. Better to run these errands now than to be stressed about it near the date haha! As they say, the early bird brings home the bacon. And you know I'm all about the bacon. Mmmmm baconnnn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48