Sort:  

Aww sorry to hear that, dude-unto-others-what-you-want-others-to-dude-unto-you. The weather has been hovering just above my head as of late as well, must be the season. It's been unusually cold here, and this body isn't built for chills.

It's built for thrills.

Hoho hoho hi, yes, I think that my body too

is built for dem trills

And we know that @dreemit is not only built but wired for it

and by it I mean all kinds of thrillnesses

And by thrillnessesses I know exactly what you mean.

Prepare the halibut, Cap'n Balamander!

Aye aye Mister Boom, to wit I shall slap the stearn and hold fast the...

Wait a minute. Why is a captain taking orders from his first mate?

The first mate is the deepest. That's all I know.. or some such!

Boomy, I know. After all, when it comes to being lucky, I'm cursed. And, when I have a bun, I cook wurst.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69