You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cordial Chronicles #7 - Gonzales for a Month

in #life6 years ago

Hot diddly. There was you checking in and here is me checking in over two weeks later! I ask a bad un, a rum card as they say. I thought I had checked in last week.

Anyway, enough of me guilt tripping myself.

Living with someone, it's amazing and it's horrifying eh? Fortunately the amazing bit outweighs the rest.

What's that??? I thought I heard something...

pitter patter pitter patter

Sort:  

All is forgiven, Bro-sperity! No need to take a trip to Guilt. I heard the weather there isn't that pleasant this time of year anyway.

Yes, yes quite amazing. So amazing, in fact, "amazing" doesn't cut it. Won't change a thing. Every moment is a highlight. Yes, yes...

rustling grass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43