You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you ever WONDER how you can apologize to a stranger if you don't know how to find them? Author R.J. Palacio found a way... and Hollywood made a movie about it.

in #life7 years ago

Jings, I could feel myself welling up at parts of your description of it. I will defo be getting this. I love books and films that actually teach stuff in a clever on their level kind of way. Is it too much for a five year old? My girl is starting to love longer books. Obviously being read to her :O)

Sort:  

I truly believe it will be a big hit with her. My daughter is 10 and loves it so far.

Not too big of a spoiler but you might want to read around page 220 ahead of time. You don't want to get stuck with that chapter being the last one right before bed.

That is the kind of spoiler hint I dont mind at all!! Cheers man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69