Sort:  

Well, in that case I will try to keep the focus on the oven construction and off of the imminent family carnage!😉

In all seriousness though, we are having quite a bit of fun playing in the mud and building the thing. I think it is the future possibility of baked items of bread glorious-ness that drives us onward...

Oh no!1I think the family carnage definitely has to stay in. It looks like such a good fun all pull together effort! It's the reason why I have been wanting to do one cos the pizzas and bready things froma real hot oven are awesome!

Ha ha! All the things will remain!

You make the most amazing looking bread, I can only imagine what it would be like coming out a wood fired adobe oven, yum!

I think it would be stunning. Can you imagine the crust, dash it. I am off to whip up some dough!!

Yum! The only thing I whipped up today was a lot of mortar, I am sure your bread was far more tasty smelling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69