You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My bank is hosting a blockchain evening in March. After I laughed I'm now curious what they have to say.

in #life6 years ago

There must be something in the wind today. My work had a talk about emerging tech that they will have to keep abreast of and in the short list one of them was Blockchain. It was less impressive when they tried to summarise it thought and got it totally wrong. Fascinating though your bank getting in on the action or at least talking about it!

Sort:  

Fascinating though your bank getting in on the action or at least talking about it!

Sort of depends on what they have to say about it :)

Hehe, true enough. It might be all blockchain is evil!!

hi @exyle do i loose anything if i upvote very frequently on steemit? i mean what does it take to upvote? my steem power or what?
can you please let me know the payment and consumption structure here thank you

and then obviously i shall upvote for you more if i understand it better what does it take ha ha :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72