You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spewnami!!

in #life6 years ago

HAhhahahah, your comments are long. How very dare you, have you gone all @jedau?!?! (Love ya Bro-ntosauraus!)

I think thats a fabby way to be introduced. Even if you were penniless it would be much more preferable to most job titles!

I remember back in the day I was sometimes referred to a sa musician and I used to look behind me and go, eh who? hehe!

Sort:  

Ahahaha!! I was just recovering from fits of laughter from the article, and then I stumble upon this haha! I'll take that as a compliment, T-BROne! Yeeeeeehhaaaawwwww!! (because that's how I think bro-ntausri sound like. Bro-ntosaureus hmm?)

Oh and my votes are finally over a dollar when full haha! Woohoo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41