Sort:  

Oh yeah, I bet that was an epic bash!! Howie says that the best men get it right the second time around (of course he says that, that's when he got it right ;) Though thankfully his divorce did not take 13 years! lol!

I finally did my own work up of the gathering, I"m quite proud of that bit of writing-particularly from "I'd like to talk about this picture" on :)

Oh I will go and see!! As soon as I get back from the pub that is ;0)

Yes, I greatly believe that second time is best and you are proof as well!!

Haha, you can wait until tomorrow, just wanted to alert you to it so you saw it some point :) Hope you're having a merry time!

Aw shucks...actually you are absolutely right, no need for false modesty on that point haha!

I couldnt wait so depsite being half mad honking peeshed Iloaded up the old laptop when I got home. It's magic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29