You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life6 years ago

How bad am I! I check and check then forget to check then remember and see I am days late!

A fine principle and yet another that cuts to the quick of things. As ever the photos then resultant art is fantastico! :O)

Sort:  

^__^

Thank you for persevering meesterboom.

Your kinds words regarding the post are appreciated.

Interesting you should say.....fantastico..... ^__^

Have a turn of phrase for you....that bleujay heard the other day.....

.......'polly-parrot rotation of words'......lovely.....what do you think?

All the best to you and your family.

Cheers

Oh my, I have never heard that expression before. Have I missed something? There is a polly parrot in Peppa Pig, ah see how parenthood has ruined my once fine analytical brain! :O)

Indeed....

This phrase brought to mind.....the repetitious replies......sometimes received at Steemit.

I thought you might find it handy as you do seem to relish answering nonsense replies in a witty way. ^_^

Cheers.

Hehe, oh yes. In that context it makes perfect sense. In fact it inspired an animation idea for me. If I can finish it tonight. I thought a picture paints s thousand words and it might do as a reply for when inspiration isn't deserved :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51