Sort:  

Yes, a hazard of working at home I'm finding out for myself. Lol.

Yes, a hazard if
Working at home I'm finding
Out for myself. Lol.

                 - galenkp


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ha, I was just commenting on your post there!

It is a hazard. I realised that because in the office I hate being tied to my desk I roam about all the time but in the house I stayed rooted to one spot. Danger town!

At least you have the little woman there to bring coffee, biscuits, peel and feed you grapes, fan you with giant palm leaves ..Lol. Don't tell her I said this.

HAhah, she did bring me coffee twice but then about ten-teen other times I had to call her to get the Little Boom off me as he is going through a clingy always wanting to play games phase and even though its dead cute and fab, I was doing actual work, sigh

Yeah, I chatted on video with Taraz last night around 11:30pm my time...His wife was working and @smallsteps was being a pain... #viruslife #homeworkinghazards

Homeworking is mad, I mean I like it but over a prolonged period of time. Just crazy! We will remember 2020!

If we survive...

Of course we will,... The lego, remember!!

:OD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65