Sort:  

People will have to wear suspenders in order to keep their trousers up because how is that otherwise possible if you have no ass? Otherwise every day will literally look like everyone have been caught with their pants down. And that would result in jumping everywhere, not walking because it's really frustrating to walk with your pants down because after an hour you've perhaps managed to walk about 10 meters and you're exhausted.

Never mind the walking, how all I meant to sit down all day!! I will have to stand with my pants down!! Oh noes!!!

!ENGAGE 50

We will have to be like seals. They have no asses and they are doing fine.

That just might work!! I can already clap quite well and have a fondness for fish.

Things are looking up!!

Better go work out strong back muscles then. ...work out... OH GOOOOOOOOD!

I thought there was something fishy here.

Fishy. That's a rabbit hole. Not literally of course because then it wouldn't be fish.

Not literally of course

That's a big problem as I take everything literally. Always.

So do. Completely literally. Like the time I shat a brick. Ouch



@insaneworks you have received 50 ENGAGE from @meesterboom!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45