Sort:  

We must invent smell/taste-o-vision, that would be excellent!

Absolutely count me in! And the next step after that being a food 'n drink replicator. That would even be more epic, being able to taste the same drink that you put to the test.

Wonder what JLP now would say... =D

Haha!!! I wasn't sure if it was you or not!

A replicator would be perfect, then we could just keep copying all the good ones!!

!ENGAGE 10 !

I wasn't sure if it was you or not!
No doubt after the JLP reference. ;-)

Thanks for the Engage did not even know that excisted!

Then we could just keep copying all the good ones!!

Make it so!

Hehe!! Make it so, indeed!! As soon as I saw the jlp I was like aha!



@niwrah you have received 10 ENGAGE from @meesterboom!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62