You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Hearts & Figgy Beers!

in #life5 years ago

It went down the drain!

Truly horrible. That is usually the worst as I often give a point or two for the concept or design. Being a generous chap, of course :0)

Thankfully it's not what we would consider anything. It was an anomaly when it read released and grew to be a bit of something to giggle at. It is fecking awful. I have heard some bro country and its awful too! Nightmare what people think is music!

Sort:  

Can you return unopened cans/bottles to the bear man for a refund and an apology? Or are you just out a couple quid?

I could return them but my rep would take a hit, lol.

It was only a few quid. I am sure next week's will be better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44