Sort:  

He keeps dribbling on the floor. One of these times, he's going to slip and fall on that...and maybe break a hip.

I watched it 372 times and that's exactly what happens! Try it for yourself.

You liar! I just wasted 41 minutes of my life!!!

The gif is approx. 12 seconds long so you need to watch for approx 74 minutes. Try again.

Oh, check out the big brain on Brian!

Sorry...not everyone is as good at maths as you. NERD!

I guess I'll start over again...

Well done!! You made it to the end!!! ;0D

I think I'm up to 58 right now. I'll keep going!

I know, the dribble. It might end up a flood!!

As we say here: Grolsch goes in, Heineken comes out.

The never ending cycle!!!

That's grolsch

He even appears to give it a shake and tuck it away. Such detail!

I am proud of the shake heh heh!

Kind of sad, when you are not the stick figure. But when you are...

When you are... You are king!!!

Seems @ionlysaymeep knows what we are talking about :)

I think he/she knows!!

No? With cream? Isnt that for philistines?

Hahah!! I thought the same!!

Hehe, with all of the lips oh his face!!

Pissing hawding the bawbag like a Boss!!

Mad skillz!!

I'm waiting for the updated politically correct version where the guy each time washes his hands after peeing :D

Hehe, now that would be funny!!

@meesterboom you're getting better and better with your animations but you're fighting against me.

In one of my recent posts I'm trying to get the guys to lose the fire hose mentality and stop dribbling! You're making it look cool!

Hehe, I hate that mentality too!! It has to end!!!

I have just thought of it))) haha Need to make a new animation))

I watched as long as I could, but kept having to leave every 25 minutes or so, to visit 'the room'. Now I'll never know what happens.

I think you do know what happens because you are re-enacting it as we speak!!

Beware the flood!!!

are you around 50 yo too? :D

Mibbes!! ;0)

The dribbles on the floor, such attn to detail, I cannot stop watching this hahahahaha

Hehe, I am glad you like it dude!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46