Beef Horse Joe

in #life4 years ago

IMG-PHOTO-ART-420211079.jpg

I threw my bag in the hall and swaggered into the lounge where I flopped down on the Daddy-Chair. From there, I grabbed a remote and waved it threateningly around at the room just in case there were any rogue TV's awaiting their moment to leap from the shadows and attack.

Nothing.

Once again, I was safe.

I put the remote down and leaned back in the chair, gently closing my eyes and letting a small whuff of a sigh escape me.

yxrRzg.jpg

Daddy?

I leapt upright at the word.

Who dared disturb the Daddy?! Was he not just home from the office after a hard day? Was it not written in stone that he needed five minutes peace? WHO transgressed the covenant?

For this, surely, there would be hell to pay.

My gaze fell upon a young wide-eyed girl.

It was my daughter, the Little Lady.

What fool disturbs the Dadden-mitch from his slumber??

I bellowed like a bull with one maddened red eye.

yxrRzg_20191218125604351.jpg

Daddy.

The Little Lady fixed me with a stern eye before continuing.

Why do my legs get fatter when I sit on a chair?

I peered at the insolent human from my mighty throne. She dared trouble me with this? A trifling query on the nature of flesh?

Well, lass. When you sit on something your thighs get squished and instead of being all tube-shaped, like yours are now they become like fat sausages so they spread out a bit. Because the chair is pushing against one side. You get me?

I thundered.

The Little Lady tilted her head to the side and looked perplexed.

yxrRzg_20191218125840863.jpg

Then her face brightened with the first faint dawnings of an understanding.

Oh! Oh! Like this?

She reached out and grabbed a chunk of my celestially majestic stomach.

This kind of fat wobbly sausage?

She shook the stomach flesh she held clenched in her hand as if it were not thinly skin-painted muscle and instead was a wet cloth bag full of lard.

WHAT?! WHAT WAS THIS? SHE DARED DEFY THE GODS?! Was I not the one they called BEEF HORSE JOE?!

I raised a hand as if to smite her with the lightnings.

She saw an opening and pounced like a serpent composed entirely of 6-year-old girl.

Her fingers clawed into my left pectoral muscle high on my sculpted chest and squeezed.

Hahahaha!!! Oh, Daddy! Like your boobies!! Are they like fat wobbly sausages!!!

She relaxed her vice-like grip on my Godly flesh.

I stared in horror at the damage she had wrought. Where once there was rippling corded muscle draped over a masculine frame of utter godhood there was now a slightly wobbly Daddy body with spare flesh ready for the grabbing.

This could not be? I would not be unmade?! I reached a hand out for her but she danced away singing something something boobies.

I watched her retreating form as she called out for the one called Mummy-Bear.

Mummy, Mummy!! Daddy's got boobies! Daddy's got boobies!!

I let my hand drop and slumped in defeat.

Truly, the young place no stock in the Gods anymore.

Sort:  

Remember. “I was sculpted of pure marble until you kids were born. “. Then something mushy like “But when I first cast my eyes on you smiling faces, parts of me began to melt. “

That will buy you some time to hit the treadmill.

Oh, ha ha ha!! That's excellent!! I think I might have to use that!!

Oh my goodness. What a great post! I laughed all the way through to the end, then again and again and again!!!!
Truly, laughter is the best medicine😀😀😀😄😄

I heartily agree!! Cheers for reading ;0)

LMFAO THIS IS SO GOOD! I laughed three times, then looked around in the parking lot to see if anyone was watching. Thank you for this post.

Lol. Thank you for reading! And laughing, laughing is good!

Truly, the young place no stock in the Gods anymore.

Losing my religion...

As have they!!! :0D

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN US HERE

Gord luv ya, buggy!

!BEER
for @meesterboom



Hey @meesterboom, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61