A day in the life of...

in #life4 years ago

frame_1523223101463.jpg

This was an animation I did a while ago to make sure my skills were still intact. I was worried that they were fading so thought I would knock one out, if you pardon the expression. It took a little longer than I thought but it was worth it!

Has much changed? :OD

A+day+in+the+life.gif

Enjoy!

Sort:  

I admire the accuracy with both the cig and the lightsaber falling to the ground :)

I like to add them little touches to detract from my rubbish drawing!

Hello,first it looked simple but then it turned out to be great.It would be better if you shared with everyone about the process of making this animation in details.So that people can learn from you.

That is a good idea. I think I did one before but when I got to the bit about drawing each frame lots of people lost interest, lol

Ha, I saw that before this. Awesome!!

Touch of class. And no, same same :)

So much the same!! :OD

Great job, well done bro. Good for you

Great, my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50