You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning To Be Grateful...

in #life6 years ago

I always wonder if I can do anything to turn my life around? So I started to act on it and made a list to be grateful for. Being grateful shifts the energy to being positive, being grateful makes us worry less about the complaints and problems.
Every morning when your feet hit the floor, say “Thank you”. Be grateful for what you have and as soon as you start to feel different about what you already have, you will start to attract more of the good things.
As Bob Proctor advised in the first step of the Creative process, Ask, Start by writing down what you want. "Begin each sentence with,"I am so happy and grateful now that..."(and fill the rest) :)

Sort:  

Gotta start enacting that every morning!
Bob Proctor is the man!
👍👍👍

Good luck doing that! I hope it changes your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51