You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My son has arrived

in #life5 years ago

Thank you for posting! My heart is overwhelmed, I never imagined this was possible or how amazing it could feel. It was such a scary roller coaster ride from finding out, making important decisions, preparing for a high risk pregnancy, all the doctors appointments, getting dropped by Women's Hospital at the last minute for having a healthy baby but being an unhealthy mom, finding a new care team, moving out of the lower mainland from our sociopathic landlord, coming back for the birth...and then the actual day, wow!

It was a rough time in hospital, but what an adventure to rush to hospital early in the morning and spend the weekend having a baby downtown. I can't wait to bring him back and show him Vancouver and the rest of BC. An epic new chapter of my life (that was supposed to never be possible) has just begun.

To have the baby, we stayed in a place where a lot of people and kids have cancer. I regret not telling a woman whose baby has a brain tumor about cannabis oil. I changed my mind about keeping that secret, so I told another woman about it today - her son has Ewing's sarcoma and she said she'd considered it, and knows people who can make organic rso for her. I told her not to wait and gave her some info, like Rick Simpson's name, pubmed.gov website, etc. I hope it can help. Damn why didn't I bring and Cannabis Cures Cancer stickers...this area needs some more!

Sort:  

Congratulations to all, and it's wonderful that everybody is safe and doing well. All the best and stay elevated <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70