Ayub Bachchu wanted to create guitar magician

in #life6 years ago (edited)

He is called the guitar magician. There is no other such expert guitar artist like Ayub Bachchu on this South Asian sub-continent. Ayub Bachchu himself said that the guitar was my true lover. The guitar was my happiness epic of my pleasure and pain. That's why Ayub Bacchu means guitar again guitar means Ayub Bachchu. Ayub Bachchu will never have a guitar with singing. No one has ever seen this scene.

AB-10-640x480.jpg

Source

Ayub Bacchu had many dreams about the guitar. In the country of the world, he used to go to the market to find a favorite guitar, and spend a lot of money on his return to the country with a favorite guitar. This is how many guitars came in his collection. About 40 in number ... The problem arises with the place to place guitars. He loved every guitar as a child. One day he said, I know my guitars are like my child. As my child grows, my guitars also want a lot of room where parents and parents arrange a separate house for them. Wants a world of itself I know, sometimes I speak with guitars. They do not complain that they love me a lot. But I understand that they have a lot of trouble when they are stuffed with sticks. For me, if I could make a museum for them. Guitar museum There was a separate gallery for each guitar I used there. I would write a couple of guitars next to each guitar. My fans came to see them. My guitars were very respected.

Ayub Bacchu spoke to many in the lifetime of the guitar museum in his life. There is a lot of money needed for this. So I did not get the response. At the end, through a competition, the guitars were handed over to the talented young men. That's why a plan was arranged. The plan was a lot like this - country-wide competition will be arranged with guitar playing. The best artists will win Bachchu guitars by playing guitar in this competition. Unfortunately, this plan of Bachchu did not come in the absence of the true patron. Later the guitars wanted to sell. He also had a lot of sadness- 'What will I do?' Guitars are being lost due to lack of storage ... I want my favorite guitars to be better than my life.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mediaservice.

You have been defended with a 23.70% upvote!
I was summoned by @mediaservice.

You got a 6.21% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @mediaservice! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75