I'M A LONER

in #life7 years ago

Tufinael 20170528_210906.jpg

I'm a loner by choice
Betrayed by love
betrayed by the world

Survival changed me
And Trust broke me

I tried to be human but I couldn't pay the cost, because everyone tried to take advantage of me.
I guess I'm wiser now
Saying goodbye to the days when I cared.

No man is an island, what is that even suppose to mean?
When the rich man still thinks the hungry man is a lazy man.

No One is evil but money is. Nonetheless, you may want to call upon your money and a friend in times of need and see who answers first, the irony. :)

Bill 20170530_223104.jpg

I'm a loner not by choice but survival changed me and the system thought me.
I prey to prevent being preyed upon.

I have seen it all, and nothing was the same.
I witnessed a girl struggle with her heels, a driver and mate fight etc and the only help they could get was a free post on snap chat.

Love is lost
Nobody gives a fuck

So I say, goodbye to the days when I cared.

Sort:  

Wuao incredible but that's how it is

What life is not !!

Thanks for reading and commenting. I have followed you; kindly follow me back :)

Tis been long I've seen an expression like this. It's well written.

Sometimes it is better to be alone. Less hurt. Less disappointment by human nature. You really portrayed your meaning & emotion beautifully in your words. Thanks for posting.

I totally agree with you. I appreciate your comments. I have followed you; kindly do same :)

Fantastic what a great poem. A poem written with heart and feelings. Well done ✅

Thanks for reading. I appreciate you for your comment

Do you feel betrayed by Steemit? When will the mass exodus of funds start ?
I rather discuss white utopia and the truth about whitegenocide.
Imagine a #whiteutopia . See below.
Steemit,if it succeeds, will want to centralize its self. It's set up t fail and have something powerful to come and rescue it.
If steemit is anything like twitter Germans won't be reading this .
This is how insane and lame Streemit is. A Post gets 25 votes and is labeled hidden for low ratings. People will catch on sooner or later that this place is only to make the rich richer.A bullshit popularity contest of fakes and frauds.

Never Trust a Jew. It' s that simple.
End the Welfare state for the (((chosen))) .Utopian dreams and the terrible certainty.
We need blockchains of white communities to trade amongst themselves free of (((centralization))) We need community farming,volunteer firemen, an eugenics program equipped with a force to weed out the unfit for civilization. Homeschooling with life skills and upteaching rather than dumbingdown.
Liberty is for suckers. Liberty is great but truly need to be free:
https://steemit.com/jew/@bitcoin1488/call-to-action-regarding-the-madagascar-plan
end #whiteslavery
All the enemies of the #whiterace will come out in fullforce to downvote this post. However I will keep adding to it one way or the other.
https://steemit.com/utopia/@bitcoin1488/white-community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71