🔥 THIS IS WHY WE RIDE #12 🔥 ☆Meaprilia☆ (English/German)

in #life6 years ago


English/Englisch

if you like the video I would be happy about a follow and a vote.😊👌.

German/Deutsch

Wenn euch das Video gefällt würde ich mich über ein Follow und ein Vote freuen.😊👌.

~Meaprilia~


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thats awesome! You made that? Super cool and epic. Some of those shots were really spectacular man! Dang. How long did it take to make this?

I took different clips and cut them to music. If I work on it a little every night, I have about a week for it. But I must confess that I did not cut 1-2 videos myself, but the rest comes from me :) also this video comes from me xD

Ayy tho that's still pretty cool man! Keep up that hard work!

Thanks mate 😊👌

I do like it.
If you don't mind may I ask if you own the rights for each individual clip ?

No He does not

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65