You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A perspective when an Urgent Care Centre misdiagnosed.

in #life7 years ago

You know how sensitive I am about this.
And our healthcare system here is SHIT - once I called 911 because I was having severe chest pains and high pulses [and you know my situation so I got freaked] and you know what they told me? 'But you sound fine'..... A friend took me to the hospital where I waited 6 (!!!) hours and in the end it was just a panic attack, result of stress - but still.......
Good to keep those in mind though, even the slightest thought or action can actually save a life... Resteemed!
My kisses beautiful <3

Sort:  

Thanks Loop..regardless, chest pains need to be ruled out and musn't take 6 hours wait to be seen. We differ thu from here but still..
So sorry to hear that. Next time u feel like ur heart is racing...have a deep cough or strain once in a while. It slows the heart rate.
Watch that smoking of yours.

I'm not smoking that much :P [even though I did start again] :* <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56