Introduction

in #life6 years ago

Hellllloo Steemit :)

Ive been on steemit for the last month and its probably time i introduced myself. The name is staying anonymous so i can tell you my most shameful and sensitive stories without fear of it being traced to me , along with any other tidbits from my life that may be of interest. hello-my-name-is-condom-foil.jpg

I am a Irish teenager from the capital city or the "Big Shmoke" (as the culchies call it). I go through various phases of enjoying different things but my long-term steadfast hobbies include getting high , fucking with various people deemed to be inappropriate and talking waffle. Similarly to the majority of Steemers i have invested in cryptos, (more to the advice and results of a friend rather than hard facts and knowledge) so any advice or articles regarding this from self proclaimed experts are more than welcome. In fact id greatly appreciate it.

My day to day life consists of working , eating , sleeping and tugging the mickey off myself. The name of the game is call centre advisor . Boy oh boy, some people get on my wick and warrant a slapping but it pays relatively good cash for the line of work plus i get a comfy chair. I amn't planning on staying in this forever , just until i've bought a van and experienced having my own accommodation for awhile.

Confidence has never been my thing and i hope to rectify that within the next few months . After primary school you could often find me hiding behind my mam while waiting for my sister to be released. It was cute back then but i aint an adorable baby anymore, the spots and ginger hair look a lot worse on a teen. This blog will be where you guys can see a phoenix rise from the ashes.

Too many times i havn't realised the consequences of my actions and put off ramifications as meaningless because i believed i was innately a good guy. The truth is that you are what you make of yourself not of what you think of yourself, no matter of how you try rationalise why you do bad things. images.jpg
This post ends here with a hopeful note that acceptence will be earned within this community, all comments welcome and i hope to meet some interesting happy people.

Sort:  

Hello Meagain!

It surely, was about time introducing yourself.
I'm a newbie too, and still learning the in's and out's.

So, Welcome, have a great time!

Nice to meet ya mynlo, lets kill it !

welcome meagain, nice to meet you!

Hello thank you, nice to meet you too.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 7 Step Article Marketing

Yup ye Pup, you finally posted! Great start my friend ✌️

Thank you for the introduction to it !! :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51