The Success of Failure

in #life7 years ago

What?

How can you be successfully at Failure! I know it sounds strange but it is true. If you cannot triumph over your failures in life, what is the point. Life is too short and fragile to just go through it and not experience everything. Both the highs and lows.

635944741686261514734284120_Success_Failure_direct.jpg

Years ago, I was in a technical school, I was much younger than. The school was a fast paced, all day just covering electronics and how to repair a certain system of equipment. In my youth, I did not have the patients and the life habits to soak in all of this material. So inevitably my scores suffered.

Over time I fell behind the class and was eventually academically dropped from it…

Failure…

So, with that said I still had my job with the company, just not the one I was supposed to have. I was transferred to a new location, new town, new people. I was 20 years old, in a new world.

What happened from here?

I thought my life was going one way but now it's in a whole different direction. I met new people, experienced new things. I met my future wife!

So, thinking back on it, was it a Failure or the best thing that ever happened to me? I know the answer,

The Best… I will never know what might have happened if I did finish that school, but I know for sure my life would have been different than it is today!

Signed Happy to have Succeeded from Failure!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mdl974! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70