Sort:  

Thanks, your comment encourages me. At least I have answers.

No Problem!

can you help me ,everytime I put something to post,with or without pis ,when I hover over post there is a red slashed circle"dont or no" circle.There is no way to contact the Idiots to stop this or tell me how to stop so I can post,unbelieveable

https://www.steemithelp.net

Check this out, they have a nice guide for using the site. Give them and Upvote if you like it!

Calm, did you log in correctly? Honestly I do not know who could help us ... or guide us. I do not know who is responsible for giving assistance to users. Be patient and try to fill in the lines as requested. I would like to do more, but I do not know how.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65