great difficulty in neglecting love.

in #life7 years ago

A friend, who knows me well, told me through the message that he is in great difficulty in neglecting love. One can not afford to suffer.

What can he do in this situation, as a senior friend, I asked for advice. Amigos are only an old man! Our love was very secret. Absolutely silent. If we love someone, even our loved one will love it.

It would have been different. It would have been different. I did not sleep in a deep night, writing a letter in blue paper and putting it in a pocket without dropping it for a long time. I would have flown it in the river or pond. And now the love of Uthmatham is quite different. In this situation, I can advise him, say friends?

Life is like a crude paper
Once it was broken and did not attach
There are just a few people
They play about life
One day he will understand what life is!
#shun_man .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53